Zentrale:

solex GERMANY GmbH
Mulde 14

D-75239 Eisingen

Tel.: 07232-7350720
Fax: 07232-81495

e-mail: solex@solex.de
Internet: www.solex.de

 

 

Lager:

solex GERMANY GmbH
Mulde 12

D-75239 Eisingen

Tel.: 07232-7350720

 

 

 

Außendienstmitarbeiter:

Nina Baier
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg
Däumlingweg 13
D-70567 Stuttgart
Mobil: 0171-8933429
e-mail: nina.baier@solex.de
Postleitzahlengebiete: 68-79 und 88

Frank Becker
Handelsvertretung CDH
Grüner Bogen 8
15366 Neuenhagen
Mobil: 0171-7715812
e-mail: handelsagentur-frank-becker@t-online.de
Postleitzahlengebiete: 01-04 und 07-16

Cornelia Bittner
Vertrieb Bayern
Amselstrasse 2/B
D-85630 Grasbrunn
Mobil: 0172-6446870
e-mail: c.bittner@hv-bittner.de
Postleitzahlengebiete: 80-87, 89, 93 und 94

Morgane Dauster
43, rue de Romains
L-3432 Dudelange
Mobil: 0151-12474968
e-mail: mdauster@solex.de
Postleitzahlengebiete: 54-56, 66 und 67

Andreas Rettig
Vertrieb Deutschland Mitte
Mulde 14
D-75239 Eisingen
Mobil: 0151-43122154
e-mail: andreas.rettig@solex.de
Postleitzahlengebiete: 06, 34-37, 60, 61,
63-65, 90-92 und 95-99

Karsten Storeck
Handelsvertretung
Schilfgrund 3
D-22848 Norderstedt
Mobil: 0171-4189491
e-mail: handelsvertretung@karsten-storeck.de
Postleitzahlengebiete: 17-32, 38 und 39

Birgit Wester
Dattelner Str. 19
D-59348 Lüdinghausen
Mobil: 0172-2164317
e-mail: birgit.wester@solex.de
Postleitzahlengebiete: 33, 40-42, 44-53, 57-59

Übersicht

solex Vertreter Vertretung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                              zurück